Coast to Coast

Coast to Coast High School MOL – APPLY NOW

Roberta Malam, Director, Coast to Coast March of the Living
Jewish Federation of Winnipeg
Rady Jewish Community Centre
B100 – 123 Doncaster Street
Winnipeg, MB R3N 2B3
P: 204.480.7550
E: rmalam@radyjcc.com

Vancouver
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 pm
King David High School
5719 Willow Street

Thursday, October 1, 2015
7:00 pm
#212 – 8171 Cook Road
Richmond, BC

Calgary
Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Calgary JCC
1607 – 90 Ave. SW

Edmonton
Tuesday, October 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Jewish Federation of Edmonton
10220 – 156th Street

Winnipeg
Thursday, September 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Multi-Purpose Room
Asper Jewish Community Centre
123 Doncaster Street

Ottawa
Thursday, September 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Soloway JCC
21 Nadolny Sachs Private

Jewish Federation of Victoria and Vancouver Island
Tim Humphreys
3636 Shelbourne Street
Victoria, BC. V8P 4H2
Ph: 250-477-4087
Fax: 250-477-2676
info@jewishvancouverisland.ca

Jewish Federation of Greater Vancouver
Dafna Silberstein
Suite 200 – 950 West 41st Ave.
Vancouver, BC. V5Z 2N7
Ph: 604-257-5190
Fax: 604-257-5110
dsilberstein@jewishvancouver.com

Jewish Federation of Edmonton
Dani Uretsky
200-10220 156 St. NW
Edmonton, AB. T5P 2R1
Ph: 780-487-0585
Fax: 780-481-1854
daniu@edjfed.org

Calgary Jewish Federation
Ilana Krygier Lapides
1607 – 90th Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB. T2V 4V7
Ph: 403-444-3162
Fax: 403-253-7915
ikrygierlapides@cjcc.ca

Saskatchewan Jewish Council
Helene Kesten
4715 McTavish Street
Regina, SK. S4S 6H2
Ph: 306-569-8166
Fax: 306-569-8166
helenekesten@hotmail.com

Saskatoon
Mike Scharfstein
500, 123 – 2nd Avenue South
Saskatoon SK S7K 7E6
Ph: 306-0244-0132
Fax: 306-653-1118
mscharfstein@shtb-law.com

Jewish Federation of Winnipeg
Roberta Malam
B100 – 123 Doncaster Street
Winnipeg, MB. R3N 2B2
Ph: 204-480-7550
Fax: 204-477-7530
rmalam@radyjcc.com

Regional Jewish Communities of Canada
Perry Romberg
4600 Bathurst – Suite 315
Toronto, ON. M2R 3V3
Ph: 416-634-3082
Fax: 416-636-9897
promberg@jfcuia.org

London Jewish Federation
Esther Marcus
536 Huron Street
London, ON. N5Y 4J5
Ph: 519-673-3310
Fax: 519-673-1161
jccexec@ljf.on.ca

Hamilton Jewish Federation
Elaine Levine
1030 Lower Lions Club Road
Dundas, On. L9H 5E3
Ph: 905-627-9922 ext 24
elevine@jewishhamilton.org

Jewish Federation of Ottawa
Benita Siemiatycki
21 Nadolny Sachs Private
Ottawa, ON. K2A 1R9
Ph: 613-798-4644
Fax: 613-798-4695
bsiemiatycki@jewishottawa.com

Windsor Jewish Federation
Anna Gindin
1641 Ouellette Ave.
Windsor, ON. N8X 1K9
Ph: 519-973-1772
Fax: 519-973-1774
anna@jewishwindsor.org

Atlantic Jewish Council
Edna LeVine
Suite 508 – 5670 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS. B3J 1H1
Ph: 902-422-7491
Fax: 902-425-3722
elevine@theajc.ns.ca